Etobicoke Philharmonic Orchestra

Our Team

We are truly a community orchestra and we survive on the great efforts of many volunteers. We are strong because we have so many people who care about this organization and give of their time. To all the players, friends, family, community members who serve on our various commitees, thank you to all.

President: Judy Gargaro
Treasurer: Brendan Bergie
Secretary: Dorothy Ward
Board Members: Toby Fletcher, Peter Samuelson, Cristina Sewerin, Chris Van Loan, Mark Whale

Patron Experience, Subscription and Ticket Sales: Toby Fletcher
Media and Advertising: TBD
Graphic Design and Programs: Margrit Kapler
Librarian: Linda King
Box Office: Flavia Zuccarini, Brendan Bergie
Concert Recording: Marcus Reinkeluers
Stage Crew: TBD
Website: Dorothy Ward, Steven Lundy
EPO News: Dorothy Ward, Marcus Reinkeluers
Interim Personnel and Stage Manager: Judy Gargaro and Marisa Zubans
Refreshments: Molly Sebastian, Anne Wist
Music Community Outreach: Judy Gargaro
Young Composers Competition: Jessica Monk
Student Scholarships: TBD
Bingo Volunteer Coordinator: John Bailey

We are always in need of volunteers to give of their time. If you are interested in joining in any capacity, we would love to hear from you. You may e-mail us at or phone 416-239-5665

EPO Newsletter

Find out more about upcoming concerts!